Pine Valley Mountain Riders


President Mark Melhorn 619-990-9784

Vice Pres Barbara Minton 928-920-8595

Secretary Bill Obrien 619-443-4222

Treasurer Marty Parker 619-508-4198

Board of Directors

Marie Culver 619-244-0009

Winnie Hennessy 619-787-6156

Marty Jorgensen 619-307-0276

Joe Lowey 619 395-2262

Dyan Paquette 619-322-0009

Trail Boss Bill O’Brien 619-443-4222
Public Liason Marty Jorgensen 619-307-0276

Facebook Admin TBA
Membership Services 
Winnie Hennessy 619-443-4222
Hoof Prints Editor Marty Parker
Items for the newsletter should be to the editor by the 25th of each month.
Sunshine Lady TBA